AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Mark (12), Luke (1).
Series: When Jesus Shows Up (6), Mark (14), General (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (20), Resurrection Sunday (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (21)

What Do We Do Now
(Part of the When Jesus Shows Up series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

A Painful Question!
(Part of the When Jesus Shows Up series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Taking Doubts to the Source
(Part of the When Jesus Shows Up series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Living into the New Reality
(Part of the When Jesus Shows Up series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

When Jesus Shows Up
(Part of the When Jesus Shows Up series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Remember the Past....Embrace the Future
(Part of the When Jesus Shows Up series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

An Invite To The Great Adventure (Resurrection Sunday)
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 12, 2020 (Resurrection Sunday).

Let's Be Clear About the King (Palm Sunday)
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

What is Essential?
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Sarah Lynch on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Divorce, Children, and Fig Trees
Mark 10:1-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

It All Comes Down to This
Mark 10:1-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

A Good Question Then and Now
Mark 8:1-9:50 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

More Than Enough For Everyone
Mark 8:1-38 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Bringing Delight To God
Mark 7:1-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Who Ya Gonna Please?
Mark 6:1-56 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Destruction of Beauty
Mark 5:1-43 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Are We Listening?
Mark 4:1-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Battle is On!
Mark 3:1-35 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Kingdom Touch
Mark 2:1-28 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Walking Away to Follow Jesus
Mark 1:1-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

It's Too Early To Tell
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor John Lodwick on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).