AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Exodus (1), 1 Samuel (1), Psalm (5), Isaiah (2), Habakkuk (1), Matthew (10), Luke (1), John (4), Acts (1), Romans (3), 1 Corinthians (2), Philippians (1), Hebrews (4), James (1), 1 John (10).
Series: Advent (4), Living Our Mission (10), Psalms for Daily Life (5), 1 John (10), Resurrection Sunday (1), Palm Sunday (1), Lent (2), General (8), Discipleship (8).
Service: Sunday Morning (48), Resurrection Sunday (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (3), June (5), July (3), August (4), September (5), October (4), November (4), December (5)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (49)

Random Thoughts for 2020
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Stunning Humility
Hebrews 1:1-3 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Your Brain, The Age of Anxiety and Our Need for Joy
John 15:11 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Justin LeVett on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Advent Hope for Everyday Life
Romans 5:1-5 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Advent Peace...First Things First
Isaiah 9:6-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Vulnerability Petition
James 1:2-5 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Serious and Not-So-Serious Sin
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Living For More
Matthew 6:19-33 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Longing for More
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Listen!
1 Samuel 3:1-13 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Patty Thompson on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Divine Invitation (Audio Problems)
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Mission Possible
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Convincing Visual
Romans 12:1-13 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Living Sacfifice...The Best Kind!
Romans 12:1-13 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Who Are We Doing This For?
Exodus 20:1-6 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Living Our Mission
1 Corinthians 12:12-28 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Holy Spirit
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor John Wenrich on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Fully Embracing the Anointed One
Psalm 2:1-12 (Part of the Psalms for Daily Life series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Earthy Prayers
Psalm 13:1-6 (Part of the Psalms for Daily Life series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Worthy of Our Attention
Psalm 97:1-12 (Part of the Psalms for Daily Life series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Hating Evil and Its Results
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the Psalms for Daily Life series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Life's Best Posture
Psalm 138:1-8 (Part of the Psalms for Daily Life series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Making It All About Jesus
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Beautiful Gruesome Truth
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

More Than a Dream!
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Fear Not = Active Trust
Habakkuk 3:17-19 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Sarah Lynch on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Sacrifice for His Sake
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Keeping the Main Thing the Main Thing
1 John 4:1-9 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Living With Confidence...Felt or Not
1 John 3:1-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Glorifying our Father (Audio Problems)
Matthew 5:13-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Donna and Mark MacGowan on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Living With the End in View
1 John 2:18-29 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Friends of God or Friends of the World?
1 John 2:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Set Free to Live
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Foundation of Truth and Love
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Chain-Free Living
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Resurrection Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 21, 2019 (Resurrection Sunday).

The Humility of God
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Palm Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus! Encouragement and Reward!
Hebrews 12:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Freedom in the Waiting
John 11:1-57 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jordan McCaslin on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Dangerous Prayer
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Casey Franklin on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Eyes On the Journey's End
Hebrews 12:1-3 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Plan That Brings Joy
Hebrews 12:1-11 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Values Collision #3
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Values Collision #2
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Collision of Values #1
Matthew 5:1-16 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Life-giving Death
John 12:20-28 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

It's a Public Thing
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Dream Big, Live Best
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jordan McCaslin on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Step into the Adventure
Acts 4:1-20 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Taking the Lead As a Follower
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.