AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Date
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Psalm (9), Isaiah (1), Habakkuk (1), Matthew (12), Mark (1), Luke (5), John (6), Acts (4), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (3), Ephesians (7), Philippians (8), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (6), 1 John (10).
Service: Sunday Morning (86), Resurrection Sunday (2).
Date: 2018 (50), 2019 (38)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (88)

Mission Possible
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Convincing Visual
Romans 12:1-13 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Living Sacfifice...The Best Kind!
Romans 12:1-13 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Who Are We Doing This For?
Exodus 20:1-6 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Living Our Mission
1 Corinthians 12:12-28 (Part of the Living Our Mission series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Holy Spirit
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor John Wenrich on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Fully Embracing the Anointed One
Psalm 2:1-12 (Part of the Psalms for Daily Life series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Earthy Prayers
Psalm 13:1-6 (Part of the Psalms for Daily Life series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Worthy of Our Attention
Psalm 97:1-12 (Part of the Psalms for Daily Life series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Hating Evil and Its Results
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the Psalms for Daily Life series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.