AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Date: 2011 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Guy McCaslin (43), Doug Johnson (1), Melinda Vaughan (1), Brian Brooks (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (5), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (7), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (18), Colossians (1).
Series: Christmas (1), Christmas Eve Story Reading (1), Advent (3), AWCC's DNA (10), John 15 (7), Ephesians (17), General (7).
Service: Sunday Morning (44), Christmas Eve (1), Christmas (1).
Date: January (5), February (3), March (4), April (3), May (4), June (2), July (5), August (3), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (46)

Gifts for the One Who Needs Nothing!
Psalm 145:1-21 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 25, 2011 (Christmas).

Story: The Rifle/The Prayer
(Part of the Christmas Eve Story Reading series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 24, 2011 (Christmas Eve).

What Love!
John 3:14-16 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Risk of Hope
Matthew 1:18-21 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Joy of the Lord Really Is
Luke 2:8-15 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on November 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Thanksgiving Living
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Ultimate Reward
Matthew 6:5-13 (Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

More Than We Know
Colossians 1:15-22 (Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Natural Flow of Grace
Matthew 6:19-33 (Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Everyday Effects of Sin
Ephesians 4:29-5:2 (Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Family Dealings
Galatians 5:22-6:5 (Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Rehab Program
1 Corinthians 12:14-25 (Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Foundation for Family
(Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 2, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

A Clash of Kingdoms on Sunday Morning
(Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Doing What We Were Created For
Romans 1:18-25 (Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Mission of the Church and AWCC's DNA
Matthew 16:13-18 (Part of the AWCC's DNA series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Search Ends Here
John 15:1-17 (Part of the John 15 series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Remaining vs. Rocket Science
John 15:5-10 (Part of the John 15 series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 21, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Remaining Brings Fruit
John 15:5-10 (Part of the John 15 series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 14, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Life Producing Death
Romans 8:1-14 (Part of the John 15 series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 7, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Plan of the Divine Heart
John 15:1-8 (Part of the John 15 series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on July 31, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Nature of the Gardener and His Fruit
John 15:1-8 (Part of the John 15 series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on July 24, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Life in the Vine
John 15:1-17 (Part of the John 15 series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on July 17, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

God's Immanence in Ordinary Life -or- Fixing the "Two-bucket" Life-view
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Doug Johnson on July 10, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Sharing: For His Children - Ecuador
Daniel 2:20-23 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Melinda Vaughan on July 3, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Finally... Stand as Jesus Did!
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 12, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Standing in the Victory
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 5, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

It's a Battle! Be Ready!
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 29, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Not Quick to Run
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 22, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Living for an Audience of One
Ephesians 6:1-9 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 15, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Quite the Visual Aid
Ephesians 5:21-32 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 8, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Beyond Good Friday Living
Mark 16:1-7 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 24, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

An Uncanny Kingdom
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 17, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Life-Giving Living
Ephesians 4:25-5:2 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 10, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Lighting Life's Way
Ephesians 4:17-19 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

All We Need to be Fit
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Why Not Keep it to Yourself
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Brian Brooks on March 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Cross-Shaped Living
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Grasping for Words
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Assuming Apostolic Privilege and Responsibility
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

From Toleration to Celebration
Ephesians 2:13-22 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Vivid Reminder... or Revelation - Pt 2
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Vivid Reminder... or Revelation - Pt 1
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Living What We've Been Given
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Thoroughly Saved
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Embraced by Grace
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 2, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.