AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: Philippians (x)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (17)

Light Up the Darkness
Philippians 2:12-16 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Joy in Giving
Philippians 4:1-23 (Part of the Journey of Joy series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Joy in Knowing Jesus
Philippians 3:1-21 (Part of the Journey of Joy series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Joy in Service
Philippians 2:1-30 (Part of the Journey of Joy series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Surrender to Suffering Brings Joy (Flannigan Sharing at End)
Philippians 1:1-30 (Part of the Journey of Joy series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Journey of Joy
Philippians 1:1-4:23 (Part of the Journey of Joy series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Two Resolutions for 2018
Philippians 4:6-7 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Like Him for Others
Philippians 2:3-7 (Part of the Generous Living series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Mighty Different God
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Light for Daily Living series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Measure of True Greatness
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the The Creed of the Jesus Follower series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.