AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (66)

Collision of Values #1
Matthew 5:1-16 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

It's a Public Thing
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Taking the Lead As a Follower
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Love Came For Me
Matthew 1:1-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Ultimate Hope
Matthew 1:18-23 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Worship Worth Doing
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Loving Him Most
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Is God Enough?
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Gift of Advent Hope
Matthew 1:18-21 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Satisfaction for the Soul
Matthew 13:17-23 (Part of the Kingdom Sowing series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.