AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: John (x)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (37)

The Help We Need
John 14:1-31 (Part of the The Apostle's Creed series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Willing Sacrifice of Amazing Love
John 10:14-21 (Part of the The Apostle's Creed series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Redeeming Love
John 21:1-25 (Part of the Redeeming Love series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Love Like No Other
John 3:16-17 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Fruitful Living is Found in the If
John 15:1-8 (Part of the Kingdom Sowing series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Courageous Living
John 11:1-57 (Part of the Learning From Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Tradition Breaking
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Learning From Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Seeing Through His Eyes
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Learning From Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

One-of-a-Kind LOVE
John 3:14-19 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Do you want to be healed?
John 5:1-9 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Lee Richman on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.