AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (40)

An Abundance of Blessings
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the The Apostle's Creed series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Overwhelming, Never Ending, Reckless Love of God
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Tammy Swanson-Draheim on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

God's Construction Projects
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Dan Mulay on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Hearts That Long For His Life
Ephesians 4:29-5:2 (Part of the God Imitators series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Talking Like God To and About One Another
Ephesians 4:29-5:2 (Part of the God Imitators series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Thinking Like God
Ephesians 4:29-5:2 (Part of the God Imitators series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Sharing Words of Grace - The Power of Encouragement
Ephesians 4:29-30 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Gus Gill on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Fitted for Battle (Part Two)
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Kingdom Sowing series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Fitted for Battle (Part One)
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Kingdom Sowing series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Let It Shine
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Light for Daily Living series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.