AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Series: Living Stones (x)
Date: April (3), May (5), June (3)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (11)

Living Stones (Last of Series)
1 Peter 5:1-11 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Don't Be Surprised! Rejoice!
1 Peter 4:12-29 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

A Gentle, Focused Urgency
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Our Conquering Lord
1 Peter 3:13-22 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Expectations are a Problem
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Glorious Design
1 Peter 3:1-12 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Confident Submission
1 Peter 2:11-25 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Living Loud
1 Peter 2:1-12 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Resident Aliens
1 Peter 1:13-25 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Amazing God, Amazing Salvation (Beginning Not Recorded)
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the Living Stones series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.