AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Series: Body Life in Christ (x)
Book: Matthew (1), Acts (1), Romans (6), 1 Corinthians (2).
Date: June (3), July (3), August (4)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (10)

Being Like Jesus is Such a Pain
Romans 12:14-21 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Strength & Encouragement for Daily Living
Romans 12:11-14 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Encouraging Godliness
Romans 12:9-13 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Holy Behavior
Romans 12:9-21 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

A Simple Church
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

What are We Expecting?
1 Corinthians 12:12-27 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Giving What He Has Given Us
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Let's Make This About Us
Romans 12:3-8 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Matthew 11:28
Matthew 11:28 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Randy McNeal on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

God's Amazing Design
1 Corinthians 12:12-27 (Part of the Body Life in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.