AWCC Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Applewood Community Church Sermons (57)

Satisfaction for the Soul
Matthew 13:17-23 (Part of the Kingdom Sowing series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Ultimate Battle
Matthew 13:16-23 (Part of the Kingdom Sowing series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Heart's Treasure
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Generous Living series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

An Uncanny King
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Learning From Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Surprised by the Divine
Matthew 17:1-13 (Part of the Learning From Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

A Test of the Trusting Heart
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Learning From Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus is Enough
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jordan McCaslin on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Wonderful Counselor's Plan for Your Life
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Light for Daily Living series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Christ is Risen! What's Next?
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Christ is Risen! What's Next? series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Advent Hope Everyday
Matthew 1:1-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Guy McCaslin on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.